Community College Associate Arts in Teaching (AAT) Programs and Contacts

​​

​​​Looking for a two-year program which link up with a four-year teacher preparation degree? See below for Associate Arts in Teaching (AAT) Programs at Community Colleges around the state.

College Program Contact Information
Allegany College of Maryland Robin Seddon
Email: rseddon@allegany.edu
Phone: 301-784-5362​
https://www.allegany.edu/teacher-education/
Anne Arundel Community College Karen Phelan
Email: kkphelan@aacc.edu
Phone: 410-777-2915
https://www.aacc.edu/programs-and-courses/credit-and-degree-seekers/education/​
Baltimore City Community College Lorraine Brown
Email: lbrown@bccc.edu
Phone: 410-462-7781
https://www.bccc.edu/domain/1092
Carroll Community College

Susan Sies​

Email: ssies@carrollcc.edu
Phone: 410-386-8325
https://www.carrollcc.edu/Programs-and-Courses/Credit-Programs/Areas-Of-Study/Education/​
Cecil College Jennifer Greenfield
Email:jgreenfield@cecil.edu
Phone: 410-287-6060 (Ext. 1384)
https://www.cecil.edu/programs-courses/academics/degrees-certificates/teacher-education​
Chesapeake College Deanna Reinard
Email:dreinard@chesapeake.edu
Phone: 410-822-5400 (Ext. 2313)
https://www.chesapeake.edu/pathways/education-child-development​
College of Southern Marylahd Beth Settle
Email: elizabeth.settle@csmd.edu
Phone: 301-934-7821
https://www.csmd.edu/programs-courses/credit/academic-divisions/ahs/teacher-education/
Community College of Baltimore County ​Linda Gronberg-Quinn

 ​Email: lgronberg@ccbcmd.edu
Phone: 442-840-4153
https://www.ccbcmd.edu/teacher-education​
Frederick Community College Heather Hinkle
Email: hhinkle@frederick.edu
Phone: 301-846-2461
https://www.frederick.edu/programs/education-child-care/education.aspx​
Garrett College John Taylor
Email: John.taylor@garrettcollege.edu
Phone: 301-387-3028
https://www.garrettcollege.edu/academics.php​
Hagerstown Community College Mary Beth Chaney
Email: mbchaney@hagerstowncc.edu
Phone: 240-500-2328
http://www.hagerstowncc.edu/academics/divisions/bss/edu​
Harford Community College Laura Hutton
Email: lhutton@harford.edu
Phone: 443-412-2093
https://www.harford.edu/Academics/bss/teacher-education.aspx​
Howard Community College Laurie Collins
Email: lcollins2@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-4892
https://www.howardcc.edu/programs-courses/academics/academic-divisions/social-sciences-teacher-education/teacher-education/
Montgomery College Debra Poese
Email: debra.poese@montgomerycollege.edu
Phone: 240-567-7269
https://www.montgomerycollege.edu/academics/abeess/school-of-education/index.html
Prince George's Community College Ashanti Bryant-Foster​
Email: afoster5899@pgcc.edu 
Phone: 301-546-0697
https://www.pgcc.edu/programs-courses/academic-divisions/professional-studies-and-community-education/education-department/​
Wor-Wic Community College Patricia Riley
Email: priley@worwic.edu
Phone: 410-334-2885
https://www.worwic.edu/Programs-Courses/Credit-Programs/Education​